Contact Us

 

To find out more information about Merpati Training Centre, please contact us:

SBU MTC MANAGEMENT

 


Capt. Adi Avianto
Managing Director
email : adiavianto@merpatitrainingcenter.com


Insan Kamil
General Manager,Finance & General Affair
email : insan8@merpatitrainingcenter.com


Taufan
General Manager,Business Development
email : taufan_yuniar@merpatitrainingcenter.com


Warinda Hayati
General Manager Operation Training
email : warinda@merpatitrainingcenter.com


Tri Cahyono
General Manager,Simulator Service
email : tri_cahyono@merpatitrainingcenter.com


Zainul Arifin
General Manager,Aircraft Maintenance Training
email : zainul@merpatitrainingcenter.com


Capt. Novi Insnurianto
General Manager,Pilot School
email : insnurianto@merpatitrainingcenter.com


Capt. Arif Budiman
Operations Training Quality
email : arief_budiman@merpatitrainingcenter.com

 

JAKARTA STAFF

 
Rini Murdiawati
Heru Timur W
Eka
Ramdhani
email : rini_m@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : heru@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email :
eka@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : ramdhani@merpatitrainingcenter.com
       
     
Nyoto
Sri Muji Lestari
Djoko Subianto
Noerida Fitri
email : nyoto@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : tari@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : toret737@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : noerida_f3@merpatitrainingcenter.com
       

SURABAYA STAFF

       
Dedy Christianto
Fajar H
Siswanto
Sophian Aji
email : d_christianto@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : fajar_h@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : siswanto@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : sophian_a@merpatitrainingcenter.com
       
 
Hermawati
Miftahul
Sukahir
M. Faisol
email : herma@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : miftahul@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : sukahir@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : m_faisol@merpatitrainingcenter.com
       
M. Iswandi
Mexi R
Joko Munarso
Suraji
email : m_iswandi@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : mexi_r@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : joko_m@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : suraji@merpatitrainingcenter.com
       
 
Eko Mulyono
Sugeng Riyanto
Yeni Wulandari
Bima
email : eko_m@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : sugeng_r@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : yeni@merpatitrainingcenter.com
email : bima_prakosa@merpatitrainingcenter.com
       
     
Budi wastu B.
 Lautan Novi
 Radita  
email : budi_wastu@merpatitrainingcenter.com
 email : lautanovi@merpatitrainingcenter.com
 email : radita@merpatitrainingcenter.com