Contact Us

 

To find out more information about Merpati Training Centre, please contact us:

SBU MTC MANAGEMENT

 


Riswanto Chendra Putra
Managing Director
email : riswanto_cp@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id


M. Isya Yasin
Manager, Adm, Accounting & Finance
email : mi_yasin@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id


Capt. Arif Budiman
Manager, Training Facility & Library
email : arief_budiman@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id


Warinda Hayati
Manager Training Education System
email : warinda_h@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id

 

JAKARTA STAFF

 
Rini Murdiawati
Heru Timur W
Siti Salimah
Ramdhani
email : rini_m@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : h_timur@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : siti_s@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : ramdhani@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
       
Seno Adji P
Iva Puteri
Bagus
Linda
email : seno_aji@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : iva_puteri@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : bagus_p@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : linda_s@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
       

SURABAYA STAFF

       
Dedy Christianto
Fajar H
Siswanto
Sophian Aji
email : d_christianto@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : fajar_h@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : siswanto@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : sophian_a@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
       
Tiwik Kurniasari
Zainul Arifin
Tri Cahyono
M. Faisol
email : tiwik_k@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : z_arifin@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : tri_cahyono@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : m_faisol@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
       
M. Iswandi
Mexi R
Joko Munarso
Suraji
email : m_iswandi@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : mexi_r@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : joko_m@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : suraji@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
       
Eko Mulyono
Sugeng Riyanto
Sulistijo
Bima
email : eko_m@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : sugeng_r@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : sulistijo@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
email : bima_prakosa@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id
       
     
Budi wastu B.
     
email : budi_wastu@merpatitrainingcenter.ac.id